Contact us

Questions? We have answers.

Our FAQ Guide shares why we have rebranded to First Sentier Investors and the implications this has for our products.

Our product fact sheets and PDS documents can be obtained from our corporate website.

Still curious? Contact us

Wholesale investor

National

Chris King
Head of Investment Sales and Key Accounts
M +61 413 984 600
cking@firstsentier.com.au

VIC/TAS

Nick Everitt
Key Account Manager – Wholesale Investments
M +61 499 454 206
neveritt@firstsentier.com.au

Jack Heinz
Business Development Manager
M +61 436 810 683
jheinz@firstsentier.com.au

NSW

Angela VincentKey Account Manager
M +61 477 347 260
avincent@firstsentier.com.au

Paul Sleiman
Key Account Manager
M +61 422 511 231
psleiman@firstsentier.com.au

Justin Sultana
Business Development Consultant
M +61 436 809 033
jsultana@firstsentier.com.au

WA/SA/NT

QLD

Institutional investor

Harry Moore
Head of Business Development, Australia, New Zealand & Japan
M +61 457 519 269
hmoore@firstsentier.com.au

Retail investor

For product information please speak with your financial adviser.

Media

Rebecca Piercy
Executive Manager, Communications
M +61 466 856 705
rebecca.piercy@firstsentier.com.au